3_5stars

Ojooo review- make $200-$300 every month without recruiting

1.20.14 update

Ojooo had a new subscription: VIP

The main benefits of this subscription are:

1. You can rate up to 5000 referrals (instead of 3000 in the premium+

2. 20% more profit for rented referrals clicks.

3. 20% more profit for direct referrals clicks.

According to statistics of the last days with the VIP subscription (see our profit below  the daily average profit for every 100  ranted referrals is $1,  so it is $50/day for 5000 referrals = $1500/month, we reduce from that the monthly cost for the referrals ($1000) and the subscription ($100) and we get an expected profit of $400/month.

********

 I have never been a big fan of PTC programs , these programs don’t often pay much, are far from stable, and to really make money with them one needs to recruit hundreds of members and must wait a few months until profits are made .

But as of now it seems that Ojooo is different from what we knew, and provides an opportunity for everyone to make money from the very first month without referral, by using the tool of rental referrals as shown below.

The company has been around for almost 3 years and have an email service and  in the last half year they are offering a special opportunity and a very profitable one for everyone.

The site itself has been around for more than 2 years , it is technical aspects have been invested greatly, and it pays directly and fast  to your PayPal/payza account .

Currently, there are more than one million!! Members on the site that earn money by clicking on ads , and we are going to be making money from there clicks, as we will soon see .

During the last two months we and our partners ran tests accounts in Ojooo, and with the strategy I will introduce, we made profits of $200-$300 within 30 days. As stated, this happened to accounts without referrals and with one-time investments of 79$. Of course these profits grew on the second month and will likely continue to grow in the future.

How we make money in Ojooo?

In my opinion, the strategy I will present is the best way to make money with the program faster in the first month, so here’s what you should do :

What we will do is buy the highest subscription (” Premium +” ) and the first 200 referrals, the program enables us every 3 days to acquire 200 referrals in cost of $40. Each 200 referrals we will yield an average income of $3-$6 a day from their clicks.

Here’s what you need to do to start making money with OJOOO, from the very first month:

Open an account at ojooo.com

• Go to” Fund rental balance”  and deposited $79 account ( paypal / payza )- $39 is for the “primum plus” membership and $40 for buying our first 200 Referrals.

• Click on ” Buy upgrade” and upgrade to premium + membership.

• Now we purchase the first 200 referrals which will earn our money every day, this is done by pressing the “Purchase Referrals” and buy a package of 200 Referrals for $40 .

Now all there is to do is to click at least 4 ads a day, in order to be entitled to profits from the clicks of the referrals we purchased , please note that although we are required to click on only 4 ads – our tests show that members who watched more ads, earned more money from there referrals, so my recommendation is to view at least 10 ads a day (you also get paid for each ad you watch, so in any case it is recommended to watch as many ads.)

To view the daily advertisements – enter the “Paid to click” screen under the WATCHING ADS menu.

On your second day, your expected profits should be around $3 -$5 only from the referrals you have.

Within 7-10 days you are supposed to make profits of about $40 (in addition to the profit from the ads that you have watched)  with this money you can buy a package of  another 200 referrals , this will double your daily profit, and after 4-5 days you should make another $40 and with that you buy another 200 referrals…

At this point, our daily profit will be around $9-$18 a day, every three days we should buy another 200 referral for $40  and withdraw the balance (minimum withdrawal is just $2), with this method within 30-40 days you can reach at least 1600 referrals (a passive income of $24-$72$ a day) and a withdrawal of $300-$500 dollars a month .

Please note the maximum number referrals you can rent is 3000, which can bring an income of $20-$35 a day, even after reducing the cost of referrals ( $400  per month) and the subscription fee ($39) we can achieve a income of several hundred dollars a month, and all this only from watching a few ads a day! !

 You can join ojooo from here

 

Very important – Currently the program is operating very well , this German company also offers email and email services and it seem they know what there doing, however , like with any program where you can earn money passively – no one can commit that the program will continue to pay forever.

As with any program there is risk, the advantage of this opportunity is that the risk is relatively small (only 79$) but it is still important to keep that in mind.

 

Our profit monitor - VIP subscription

2.4.14:  $54.5  for 4984 referrals

1.30.14:  $64.2  for 5000 referrals

1.29.14:  $64.2  for 5000 referrals

1.27.14:  $49.8  for 4500 referrals

1.26.14:  $50.7  for 4500 referrals

1.26.14:  $50.7  for 4500 referrals

1.25.14:  $39.4  for 4000 referrals

1.24.14:  $40.7  for 4000 referrals

1.23.14:  $40.5 for 4000 referrals

1.22.14:  $40.5 for 3500 referrals

1.21.14:  $39.3 for 3500 referrals

1.20.14: $38.5 for 3500 referrals

 

 

 

Conclusion Rating
Stability Assessment
3 stars
Payments and ewallet
5 stars
potential profit for Passive users
5 stars

53 Comments/Reviews

  • LION says:
    5 stars

    Great program!
    I am in this program almost 2 month and allrady withdrawal more the $900!!

    • gus says:

      its not mention of the price for renew the rental referrals after the 4th week.

      • Khaled says:

        We all know that 200 RR cost 40$ ! But the problem is the average, because many RR should not click at all for few days. Note that Ojooo now offers 3000 RR for Premium+ members. Good luck eveyone

  • Prashant says:

    Dear are you check it practically can you please send me proofs Thanks

  • zelly says:

    Lion any proof of your payments received.

  • Prashant says:

    from last 2 days ojooo site is too much slow

  • Phuc says:

    Hi,

    I joined this Ojooo via your referral link, and today, November 28th, 2013, I upgraded to Premium + at 39 usd per month.

    But when I clicked on Purchase referrals, it said “No active referrals now” ?

    So, how can I make money if I can not buy REFERRALS?

    What should I do now? Please advise. Thanks.

    James

    • joel brand says:

      Just spoke with the admin.
      They said that this is a temporarily Fault-they just moveed to new servers.
      I recommend you wait a few hours and try again later or tomorrow

  • Phuc says:

    Dear admin,

    I just tried again now. It still said that “there are currently no available rented referrals”.

    When will this be fixed, according to the admin of Ojooo?

    Thanks for your help.

    James

  • Anonymous says:

    Also, in order to withdraw our money, where should we go to see the WITHDRAWAL button?

    Thanks

    James

  • Carol Fergus says:

    They now have referrals available phuc!

  • Anonymous says:

    Dear where is auto pay option for rr in ojooo

  • Prashant says:

    Where is the auto pay option for rental referrals

  • Phuc says:
    3 stars

    Hi admin,

    I purchased rented referrals 3 days ago, but today, only 6.38 usd (including money from my own clicks). I noticed that many rented referrals have not had a single clicks for the last 3 days. They are lazy but still get paid?

    What should I do now? Should I delete them from rented referrals or keep them there?

    Waiting for your advice soon.

    Thanks and regards,
    James

  • zelly says:

    once you have premium+ the system should recycle inactive referrals.

  • Phuc says:
    4 stars

    Hi Zelly,

    Thanks for the information. I just bought another 200 RR today. So, now, I have 400 RR.

    To admin and other friends here: In addition to Ojooo, any other similar good programs where we can purchase rented referrals?

    Please advise their names.

    Thanks

    James

    • koja says:

      Hello

      I can also tell you that i didn’t have any problems with payments, all was in order every time. They have problems now with statistics and referrals, but it will be fixed in week or two.

      @Phuc if you are looking similar program where you can rent referrals, almost every ptc does that. You should also chose to join in earlier stage of site because you can get easier direct referals.
      This one is new i’m member for over a month and referrals are pretty active. Here is my link if you wanna join.
      http://www.noulinx.com/?r=13A56B0EF210C2BEEB6B7698D8F0FA40

  • Phuc says:

    Hi Admin,

    I checked and saw that OJOOO website will expire in next February, 2014?

    CAN YOU CHECK WITH ADMIN whether they will make their expiry time for the next few years?

    Here is what I found:

    Domain Name: OJOOO.COM
    Registrar: UNITED-DOMAINS AG
    Whois Server: whois.udag.net
    Referral URL: http://www.united-domains.de
    Name Server: NS1.SERVER7757.NET
    Name Server: NS2.SERVER7757.NET
    Status: clientTransferProhibited
    Updated Date: 09-feb-2013
    Creation Date: 08-feb-2010
    Expiration Date: 08-feb-2014

  • Phuc says:

    Hi admin,

    My first withdrawal request was paid within 24 hours.

    But second withdrawal request is still pending for 1 day and a half.

    Could you tell how long the admin of Ojooo processes and pays out when a member makes a withdrawal request?

    Thanks for your information

    James

  • Prashant says:

    please send some proofs of your earning on my mail. I have purchase 600 RR but not get better results
    mail – ppwcreation@gmail.com

  • Anonymous says:

    i’m no getting good result there i have 500 and i make like $5 day, is so bad :(

    • Jennifer says:
      3 stars

      If you are signed up with premium plus,they will automatically renew rentals(for free) that don’t click after 3 days.

  • Daniyal Hanif says:
    5 stars

    i have 50 rented refferals but now for 2 days thay even had not clicked atleast one click. so admin please tell me what to do in this condition

  • Phuc says:
    3 stars

    Dear admin,

    Today, both I and my downliners got some problems with Ojooo (I believe they belong to technical problems) as follows:

    1. I could not sign up new member because it always said “Password 2 does not have a default value”. This sentence happened all the times, even I entered same passwords without a mistake.

    2. Statistics and total earnings from rented referrals were not correct, and earnings have been too low for last several days.

    3. One of my downliners transferred money from her account balance to rental balance (3 usd) to make it become nearly 12 usd, and she purchased 50 rented referrals at 10 usd, but it said “…. timeout. Please wait for 3 days”. So, this purchase transaction failed, but this 10 usd was not returned back to her rental balance?

    Her username is: thuhan.

    + Also my downliner informed me that the last purchase of rented referrals was on DECEMBER 7th, 2013. Why more than 3 days, but she still could not purchase new rented referrals?

    So, I hope that you can inform admins of Ojooo for them to fix all technical problems and make Premium+ members’ balance accurately, and returned 10 usd to my downliner with username: thuhan

    Thanks and regards,

    Phuc

  • Phuc says:
    3 stars

    Dear admin,

    I am interested in the new PTC program you informed above. Noulix.

    Please kindly lay out the best possible strategy to make the most use of it, and to invest with best profit possible.

    Please send your best own strategies via my email addres ASAP so that I can start to join RIGHT AWAY.

    + How long ago was Noulinx on internet?

    I am anxiously waiting for your reply asap.

    Thanks and regards,

    James Phuc

  • Phuc says:
    3 stars

    Dear admin,

    I just signed up Noulinx via your above link, and upgraded to Gold member at 70 usd.

    Please tell me your best strategies to buy rented referrals and how much we can expect to earn per 200 RRs per day for my reference and information.

    Thanks and regards,

    James Phuc

  • Phuc says:
    3 stars

    Hi admin,

    It seems that it is difficult to purchase rented referrals at Noulinx?

    I saw it said “No referrals are available at this moment”. So, how often can we buy rented referrals at this PTC site? and if we buy 200 RRs, how much usd can we expect to earn per day from these 200 RRs? And does it still cost 40 usd like Ojooo?

    Waiting for your further information asap.

    Thanks and regards,

    James Phuc

  • koja says:

    Hello,

    First you need to understand that referrals that are available to rent depends of how many users are registered without referral link.
    When you want to rent, if they are none available you should check several times a day and be patient. After some time there will be some.
    When you rent your first referrals, you need to wait 7 days for normal, golden and 4 days for ultimate membership.
    As for earnings on Noulinx you have 4 fixed advertisement that are credited from your referrals and the amount you gain depends on your upgrade. For example if you have golden membership and 200 rented referrals with average of 2 you will have 400 clicks per day that means 400×0.01= 4usd per day.
    Check help page there are table where you can see everything you need.

    I hope that answers your questions.

    one more thing to say.
    I’m not the admin of this site, i saw your post and wanted to help you since you asked for other sites.

  • gus says:

    what about the cost of renew the referrals after the end of 4th week, we have to count with that too.

  • Phuc says:
    4 stars

    Hi Koja,

    Thanks for your information and explanation.

    By the way, my email is: jamesphuc89@gmail.com

    Anyone has any solid, stable, and long-term sustainable programs can send emails to recommend me.

    Thanks a lot

    James Phuc

  • Annika A says:

    Question

    Hello, I am a member of oJooo.com and I found this page by searching at Google so I decided to follow your strategy as is for oJooo, But what i wuold like to ask about is if it is recommended to extend good referrals or i should just keep buying new batches when the old batch of referrals disappear?

    Thank you for taking your time to read my post…

    Annika

    • joel brand says:

      No, do not do anything
      According to our tests it does not impact significantly on the profits.

      • Annika A says:

        Thank you very much for your reply Joel, and I would like to wish you and all of you a Merry Christmas as well…

        Annika A

    • Manohar Meena says:

      Hi Annika,
      I have wasted a lot of time on PTCs. But I found there no results and even number of frauds. I after a long time found SFI Marketing Group: A very Powerful and Interesting online business running since 1998. I suggest you first to understand its amazing concept and then register it.
      If you are interested then I send you a copy of the concept. Pls contact me at: ansmann.53@gmail.com

  • Phuc says:
    4 stars

    Hi Joel,

    I noticed that in this week (for last 5 – 6 days), the total earnings per 200 rented referrals were less than 2 usd up to 2 usd per day only.

    For example, in my case, I got 800 rented referrals and 4 direct referrals, but since yesterday to today, I saw total earnings were nearly 7.5 usd only. The day before yesterday was also similar, around 7 – 8 usd only.

    Is it normal? Should I contact admin to ask them check about total earnings of my rented referrals?

    + By the way, how much did you earn per day based on 2000 rented referrals?

    Please kindly advise my opinions.

    Thanks a lot

    James Phuc

  • Phuc says:
    4 stars

    Hi Joel,

    By the way, could you please create a REVIEW on Noulinx? And the best strategy on how to make the most profit with Noulinx?

    Thanks a lot

    James Phuc

    • joel brand says:

      Sorry, I do not recommend this program.
      According to what I know it takes months to start seeing profits if any in Noulinx

      • Khaled says:

        It’s true that noulinx may be a scam but fortunately, I’va just make my first withdraw few mn ago successfully ! but I still do not recommend this PTC, because I no longer go to click there, they are not serious

  • Anonymous says:

    Pls i need review and upto date infomation on the Ojooo programme.

  • Phuc says:
    3 stars

    Hi Joe,

    For the last week up to now, especially this week, it seems with with 200 RRs, I can only earn 1 usd to 1.5 usd per day.

    Currently, I have got 1000 RRs, and yesterday, I could earn around 8 usd only (it should be at least 10 usd per day to be safe that we will be in profit every month), and this 8 usd includes my own earnings from my own clicks around 1 usd per day.

    2 days ago, it was similar.

    I noticed more and more Premium+ members have complained about VERY LOW Daily earnings from their RRs, which may lead to a Loss at the end of each coming month.

    How do you think about this situation of Ojooo? and did you check with Ojooo why this thing happened for the last 1.5 week?

    If the total earnings from RRs can not make Premium+ members PROFITABLE (people even can accept low 100 usd NET PROFIT after deducting total cost of 400 usd for 2k RRs + 39 usd per month for Premium+ membershi), there will be more members to leave Ojooo very soon.

  • Phuc says:
    3 stars

    Hi admin,

    From yesterday up to today, with 1100 RRs and my 4 DRs, total earnings are 9.5771.

    All my 4 DRs clicked very hard everyday.

    Just post total earnings here for all of us to see and compare and see if Ojooo is still profitable to us or not.

    All my 4 DRs told me that they even need only 100 usd to 150 usd NET PROFIT per month and they will be happy to stay at Ojooo as long as they can still make 100 usd to 150 usd NET PROFIT per month.

    Let’s see how Ojooo will make their sites attractive to all members and investors.

    Have a nice day!

    James Phuc

    • Khaled says:

      And now Phuc, what can u tell us after almost a month with your 1100 RR ? do you still earn anough to cover the cost or Ojooo seem profitable to u ? Answer as soon as u can please and Thank u

  • usman says:

    Hello Phuc.

    contact me on skype:smokeacrobat ….
    i can help u ..

  • Tom123 says:

    ojooo is SCAM.
    - About Rented Referrals:
    You pay $39.00 to become Premeum++, rent 200 Rented Referrals for $40.00 .Total you pay $79.00
    Ojooo use auto click for Rented Referrals, one day RR click one or two ads not more and you try to click 20 ads, so 1 day you can earn $2.00
    You pay $79.00, spend time to click 20 ads and you earn about $60.00 / month
    You lost $19.00
    - Cash out funds:
    When request cash out funds, after waiting 1 week they send an email to announce that they have paid, but no money in paypal account(you no right to request cash out again)
    After trying click ads and request again, they say your account has been suspended.

    Conclusion:
    You lost money, waste time
    Any way Ojooo is a good SCAM

  • Phuc says:

    Hi all,

    I am still at rather big loss.

    Every month, my 4 Direct Referrals can help me earn 80 usd as commission. But until now, I can only withdraw 88 usd (still much less than my original investment as mentioned above).

    Many PTC Sites just died for the last few weeks. So, it’s time to focus on other programs.

    Anybody wants to do biz with me, please contact me via my email address at vinhphuc28@gmail.com

    Let’s exchange other profitable programs rather than PTC Progrqms.

    Thanks

    James Phuc

  • Ringer23 says:
    5 stars

    Thanks i was looking for a good site, now i think i found it

    • Manohar Meena says:

      Hello friends,
      I have wasted a lot of time on PTCs. But I found there no results and even number of frauds. I after a long time found SFI Marketing Group: A very Powerful and Interesting online business running since 1998. I suggest you first to understand its amazing concept and then register it.
      If you are interested then I send you a copy of the concept. Pls contact me at: ansmann.53@gmail.com

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

*

Headline Name: Email: 0 subscribers We respect your privacy Email Marketingby GetResponse